We used Alice and Lo for a performance of our wedding ceremony and our cocktail party last spring. We can not say how wonderful they are as people and how talented they are as musicians! It was really wonderful to work with them: they even went so far as to do their best to learn two special songs for our ceremony. In addition, as an American bride with a very limited French, I was nervous: many things could have been lost during the translation, but Alice did her best to make sure everything was clear to me. We can not thank them enough! Highly recommended!

Rebecca Rivers 

Alice and Lo are great artists! We love their duo that works perfectly! Thanks to them, our wedding still had a little something extra that made this day magical! Thank you for your smiles and your professionalism, it was great! We recommend them!

Maelle Bertrand

We will not hesitate to recommend Alice and Lo. Their professionalism and their musicality, the atmosphere they created with their presence, everything was perfect for our wedding. The virtuosity of both musicians was obvious. They customized the program to satisfy our musical preferences.

Andy & Kimberley

Thank you Laurent and Alice for contributing to this day of pure happiness!

Musical atmosphere at the top for our secular ceremony and our wine of honor.

You have adapted to our requests.

Ambre Cauneille

A magic moment!

Alice and Laurent gave us a good time, appreciated by our guests as well as by ourselves.

The proposed repertoire was perfect. Just like the different interpretations, especially with the special adaptation of one of our songs. The exchanges prior to the wedding were very professional, as was the organization on the day.

We recommend them without hesitation!

Nicolas

A faultless

We were captivated by the professionalism and kindness of Alice and Laurent!

We recommend their services without hesitation! It was really a pleasure to have them to animate our wedding service.

Stan et Celia

Beautiful performance!

The performance of Alice & Lo was superb! We were able to tell them in advance our musical tastes by referring to their repertoire.

We were touched by their kindness, gentleness and talent. A real plus for our wedding cocktail.

We recommend Alice & Lo for all your festive events!

Maxime

Alice and Lo were able to create a musical atmosphere during the wedding reception of our wedding in our image! The guests were delighted with this original animation and we ended by dancing in love, just magic! Thank you again for contributing to the success of this beautiful day! Mag and Gunther

Magali Marsande

I had the opportunity to attend several performances of the duet "Alice & Lo". Alice and Laurent are just perfect and I recommend them with eyes closed for receptions, weddings and other events. A musical atmosphere sensitive and rhythmic, never deafening, allowing guests to conduct their conversations quietly ... or suspend a few moments to better appreciate!

Verro Barras

I have had many times to listen to Alice & Lo in various forms of representation, ranging from very intimate to big concert ... and I find them just exceptional! Laurent is a guitarist of great talent, rich and varied, Alice has a beautiful voice, sensitive and colorful; together, they know how to treat lovers of felted music as a festive atmosphere by taking all the standards of yesterday and today, while bringing their own personal touch. They know everything and the bottom well !! I recommend them warmly to anyone who wishes to affix a beautiful musical imprint on his wedding! and will certainly not hesitate to use them if I have the opportunity :-)

Camille lelong

We discovered them by chance at the turn of the Narbonne landscape during a demonstration in the vineyards of Clape ....

what a happy coincidence .... we immediately asked them to animate our wedding in July on a Cannes beach .... no worries for the trip, they were! It was magical and adapted to our wish of atmosphere ... present and discrete at the same time .... jazzy, moving and in total adequation with the beach, the sunset, the champagne and our joy of the day J !. ...

All our guests had a word on the quality of the service and the memory they will keep! One regret: it went too fast! .....

But that will remain, forever, thanks in part to Alice & Lo "Somewhere over the Rainbow"! ....

Thank you

Sophie Faccendi

Rigor, professionalism, kindness, adaptation. Alice has a beautiful voice, Laurent is an outstanding guitarist. We warmly recommend for weddings!

Jeoffrey Vol

We used this duo after hearing them in another wedding. it is a duet who remains very discreet during their performance listening to the choice of music a very broad repertoire, a very nice duo. The price of their service is very correct, we hired them for the reception of the wine of honor. Thank you again for your kindness and your professionalism

Blanc Matthieu Joël

A duo at the top! Already 2 years that we work in collaboration and my customers are always very satisfied. I recommend them with your eyes closed !!!!

Le Vertigo - Hôtel pullman Montpellier

A great duo that adapts to your desires.

Alice has a captivating and sensual voice, typical of jazz singers. Laurence is an accomplished guitarist who plays all styles with perfect mastery.

Françoise Negier

Hello everyone ! I could see and hear this acoustic duo Alice and Lo, and I must say that it is rare nowadays to have such an artistic quality and sensitivity with a very nice musical complicity! A duet that does musical wonders! I recommend it and highly recommend for a wedding, aperitif, evening and intimate concert. And humanly they are top! :), kindness, adaptation. Alice has a beautiful voice, Laurent is an outstanding guitarist. We warmly recommend for weddings!

Pascal

Discovered at a trade show where they were hired to ensure lives. Very successful. A lounge and jazzy musical atmosphere with softness and charm.

Emilie

Discovered at a trade show where they were hired to ensure lives. Very successful. A lounge and jazzy musical atmosphere with softness and charm.

Marie Pnr

Montpellier, France                                          aliceandlo@gmail.com                                           06-65-42-16-02

Nous avons fait appel à Alice et Lo pour une performance de notre cérémonie de mariage et notre cocktail au printemps dernier. Nous ne pouvons pas dire à quel point ils sont merveilleux en tant que personnes et combien ils sont talentueux en tant que musiciens ! Il était vraiment merveilleux de travailler avec eux : ils sont même allés jusqu'à faire de leur mieux pour apprendre deux chansons spéciales pour notre cérémonie. De plus, en tant que mariée américaine avec un français très limité, j'étais nerveuse : beaucoup de choses auraient pu être perdues lors de la traduction, mais Alice a fait de son mieux pour s'assurer que tout était clair pour moi. Nous ne pouvons pas les remercier assez ! Hautement recommandé !

Rebecca Rivers 

Alice et Lo sont de supers artistes ! Nous adorons leur duo qui fonctionne à merveille ! Grâce à eux, notre mariage avait encore un petit quelque chose en plus qui a rendu ce jour magique ! Merci pour vos sourires et votre professionnalisme, c'était super ! Nous les recommandons !

Maelle Bertrand

Nous n'hésiterons pas du tout de recommander Alice et Lo. Leur professionnalisme et leur musicalité, l'ambiance qu'ils ont créé avec leur présence, tout était parfait pour notre mariage. La virtuosité des deux musiciens était bien évidente. Ils ont personnalisé le programme pour satisfaire nos préférences musicales.

Andy & Kimberley

Merci à Laurent et Alice d'avoir contribué à cette journée de pur bonheur ! 
Ambiance musicale au top pour notre cérémonie laïque et notre vin d honneur.
Vous avez su vous adapter à nos demandes.

Ambre Cauneille

Un moment magique !

Alice et Laurent nous ont offert un agréable moment, apprécié aussi bien par nos invités que par nous-mêmes. 
Le répertoire proposé était parfait. Tout comme les différentes interprétations, avec notamment l'adaptation spéciale d'une de nos chansons. 
Les échanges en amont du mariage ont été très professionnels, tout comme l'organisation le jour J.
Nous les recommandons sans hésiter !

Nicolas

Un sans faute

Nous avons été conquis par le professionnalisme et la bienveillance d'Alice et Laurent ! Nous recommandons leurs prestations sans hésiter ! C'était vraiment un bonheur de les avoir pour animer notre messe de mariage.

Stan et Celia

Magnifique prestation !

La prestation d'Alice & Lo a été superbe ! Nous avons pu leur indiquer à l'avance nos gouts musicaux en se référant à leur répertoire. Nous avons été touchés par leur gentillesse, leur douceur et leur talent. Un vrai plus pour notre cocktail de mariage. Nous recommandons Alice & Lo pour tous vos évènements festifs !

Maxime

Alice et Lo ont su créer une ambiance musicale pendant le vin d'honneur de notre mariage à notre image ! Les invités étaient ravis de cette animation originale et nous avons terminé en dansant en amoureux , tout simplement magique ! Encore merci d avoir contribué à la réussite de cette belle journée ! Mag et Gunther 

Magali Marsande

J'ai eu l'occasion d'assister à plusieurs prestations du duo "Alice & Lo". Alice et Laurent sont juste parfaits et je les recommande les yeux fermés pour réceptions, mariages et autres événements. Une ambiance musicale sensible et rythmée, jamais assourdissante, permettant aux convives de mener leurs conversations tranquillement... ou de les suspendre quelques instant pour mieux apprécier !

Verro Barras

J'ai eu plusieurs fois la chance d'écouter Alice&Lo sous diverses formes de représentation, allant du très intimiste au grand concert... et je les trouve juste exceptionnels! Laurent est un guitariste de grand talent, au jeu riche et varié, Alice a une voix magnifique, sensible et colorée; ensemble, ils savent régaler les amateurs de musique feutrée comme mettre une ambiance de fête en reprenant tous les standards d'hier et d'aujourd'hui, tout en y apportant leur petite touche personnelle. Ils savent tout faire et le fond bien!!  je les recommande chaudement à qui souhaite apposer une belle empreinte musicale sur son mariage! et ne manquerai certainement pas d'avoir recours à eux si j'en ai l'occasion :-)

Camille lelong

Nous les avons découvert par hasard au détour du paysage narbonnais lors d'une manifestation dans les vignes de la Clape....quel heureux hasard....nous les avons tout de suite sollicité pour animer notre mariage au mois de juillet sur une plage de Cannes....aucun souci pour le déplacement, ils en étaient!....

Ce fut magique et adapté à notre souhait d'ambiance...présents et discrets à la fois....jazzy, émouvant et en totale adéquation avec la plage, le coucher de soleil, le champagne et notre joie du jour J!....

Tous nos invités ont eu un mot sur la qualité de la prestation et le souvenir qu'ils en garderont!....

Un seul regret: c'est passé trop vite!.....

Mais cela restera, pour toujours, grâce en partie à Alice & Lo "Somewhere over the Rainbow"!....

Merci

Sophie Faccendi

Rigueur, professionnalisme, gentilesse, adaptation. Alice a une voix magnifique, Laurent est un guitariste hors pair. Nous recommandons chaleureusement pour les mariages ! 

Jeoffrey Vol

Nous avons fait appel à ce duo après les avoir entendu dans un autre mariage.

c est un duo qui reste très discret pendant leur prestation à l écoute pour le choix des musiques un répertoire très large ,un duo très sympathique . Le prix de leur prestation est très correct ,nous les avons engage pour la réception du vin d honneur.Encore merci de votre gentillesse et de votre professionnalisme 

Blanc Matthieu Joël

Un duo au top! Déjà 2 ans que nous travaillons en collaboration et mes clients sont toujours très satisfaits. Je les recommande les yeux fermés!!!!

Le Vertigo - Hôtel pullman Montpellier

Un duo formidable qui s'adapte à vos envies.

Alice a une voix envoûtante et sensuelle, typique des chanteuses de jazz.Laurent est un guitariste accompli qui joue tous les styles avec une maîtrise parfaite.

Françoise Negier

Bonjour à tous ! J'ai pu voir et entendre ce duo acoustique Alice and Lo, et je dois dire que cela est rare de nos  jours d'avoir une telle qualité artistique et une sensibilité avec une très belle complicité musical ! Un duo qui fait des merveilles musical ! Je le recommande et conseil vivement pour un mariage, apéritif,  soirée et concert intimiste . Et humainement ils sont top ! :) , gentilesse, adaptation. Alice a une voix magnifique, Laurent est un guitariste hors pair. Nous recommandons chaleureusement pour les mariages ! 

Pascal

Découverts lors d'un salon professionnel où ils avaient été engagés pour assurer des lives . Très réussi. Une ambiance musicale lounge et jazzy tout en douceur et charme .

Emilie

Vous avez sublimé notre cérémonie !

Merci infiniment à Alice & Lo pour leur performance lors de notre cérémonie laïque !
En quelques échanges très simples, nous avons pu choisir les chansons qui nous tenaient à cœur et ils ont su les interpréter avec émotion, tout en transmettant beaucoup de sérénité et de joie... Tout ce que nous recherchions ! De nombreux invités nous ont confié avoir versé une petite larme, et nous savons qu'Alice & Lo y sont pour beaucoup.

Marie Pnr

Montpellier, France                                          aliceandlo@gmail.com                                           06-65-42-16-02